Event List


Nero Festival ~Triumph Over the Fierce Colosseum~



Event Period
September 16, 2015 (Wednesday) 16:00 to September 25, 2016 (Friday) 13:59

Event Reward
Craft Essence 「5★ (SSR) Nightless Rose
5★ Craft Essence
Revive with 500 HP when defeated (1 time)
Nightless Rose


Do Moon Goddesses Dream of Dango?



Event Period
September 25, 2015 (Friday) 16:00 to October 2, 2015 (Friday) 13:59

Event Reward
Craft Essence 「5★ (SSR) Moonlight Fest
5★ Craft Essence
Increase critical star rate by 15%
Increase critical damage by 15%
Moonlight Fest


Singing Pumpkin Castle Adventure ~Mad Party 2015~



Event Period
October 21, 2015 (Wednesday) 18:00 to November 4, 2015 (Wednesday) 13:59

Event Reward
Servant 「4★ (SR) Elizabeth Bathory [Halloween]
4★ Caster

HP 1,824 (Max: 11,404)
ATK 1,436 (Max: 8,616)
Elizabeth Bathory [Halloween]


Fate/GUDAGUDA Honnoji



Event Period
November 25, 2015 (Wednesday) 19:00 to December 11, 2015 (Friday) 13:59

Event Reward
Servant 「4★ (SR) Oda Nobunaga
4★ Archer

HP 1,862 (Max: 11,637)
ATK 1,582 (Max: 9,494)
Oda Nobunaga


Around a Week with Santa Alter



Event Period
December 16, 2015 (Wednesday) 6:00 to December 25, 2015 (Friday) 23:59

Event Reward
Servant 「4★ (SR) Artoria Pendragon [Santa Alter]
4★ Rider

HP 1,805 (Max: 11,286)
ATK 1,543 (Max: 9,258)
Artoria Pendragon [Santa Alter]


Saber Wars ~Lily's Cosmic Warrior Training~



Event Period
January 20, 2016 (Wednesday) 17:00 to February 03, 2016 (Wednesday) 13:59

Event Reward
Servant 「4★ (SR) Artoria Pendragon [Lily]
4★ Saber

HP 1,699 (Max: 10,623)
ATK 1,287 (Max: 7,726)
Artoria Pendragon [Lily]


Uproar of the Chocolate Ladies ~Valentine 2016~



Event Period
February 10, 2016 (Wednesday) 19:00 to February 19, 2016 (Friday) 23:59

Event Reward
Craft Essence 「5★ (SR) Melty Sweetheart
5★ Craft Essence
Increase defense against Males by 100% (3 times)
Increase critical star rate by 10%
Melty Sweetheart


Kara no Kyoukai / The Garden of Order



Event Period
February 25, 2016 (Thursday) 7:00 to March 9, 2016 (Wednesday) 13:59

Event Reward
Servant 「4★ (SR) Ryougi Shiki [Assassin] 」

Prison Tower's Howling Demon of Vengeance



Event Period
March 16, 2016 (Wednesday) 16:00 to March 23, 2016 (Wednesday) 13:59

Event Reward
「───wait and hope」

Anime Japan 2016 Announcement Collaboration



Event Period
March 27, 2016 (Sunday) 19:00 to April 6, 2016 (Wednesday) 13:59

Event Reward
Craft Essence 「4★ (SR) Last Encore
4★ Craft Essence
Increase Arts Card performance by 10%
Receive 3 critical stars each turn
Last Encore

Craft Essence 「4★ (SR) [Heaven’s Feel]
4★ Craft Essence
Increase Quick Card performance by 10%
Increase NP gauge by 40% at the start of battle
[Heaven’s Feel]


Da Vinci and the Seven Fake Heroic Spirits

Fate/Accel Zero Order



Event Period
April 27, 2016 (Wednesday) 22:00 to May 18, 2016 (Wednesday) 13:59

Event Reward
Servant 「4★ (SR) Irisviel [Dress of Heaven]
4★ Caster

HP 1,996 (Max: 12,476)
ATK 1,372 (Max: 8,237)
Irisviel [Dress of Heaven]

Craft Essence 「5★ (SSR) Final Destination
5★ Craft Essence
Receive 3 critical stars each turn
Increase NP gauge by 30% at the start of battle
Final Destination


Restless Drunk Demon's Capital: Rashoumon

Starry Sanzou Goes to India

Celestial Demon Tales: Onigashima

FGO Summer Festival 2016 ~1st Anniversary~



Event Period
July 30, 2016 (Saturday) 0:00 to August 7, 2016 (Sunday) 23:59

Event Reward
Craft Essence 「5★ (SSR) Anniversary Heroines
4★ Craft Essence
Increase attack by 10%
Receive 3 critical stars each turn
Anniversary Heroines


Chaldea Summer Memory ~White Beach of Healing~



Event Period
August 11, 2016 (Thursday) 19:00 to August 31, 2016 (Wednesday) 13:59

Event Reward
Servant 「4★ (SR) Scathach
4★ Assassin

HP 1,786 (Max: 11,168)
ATK 1,508 (Max: 9,049)
Scathach
(Temporary)
Craft Essence 「5★ (SSR) Summertime Mistress
5★ Craft Essence
Increase critical damage by 15%
Increase NP gauge by 30% at the start of battle
Summertime Mistress


Chaldea Heat Odyssey ~Progress of Civilization~



Event Period
August 22, 2016 (Monday) 19:00 to August 31, 2016 (Wednesday) 13:59

Event Reward
Servant 「4★ (SR) Scathach
4★ Assassin

HP 1,786 (Max: 11,168)
ATK 1,508 (Max: 9,049)
Scathach

Craft Essence 「5★ (SSR) Chaldea Lifesavers
5★ Craft Essence
Guts with 1 HP (1 time)
Increase NP gain by 15%
Chaldea Lifesavers


Magical Girl Diaries ~Prisma Corps~

Nero Festival Once More ~2016 Autumn~



Event Period
September 28, 2016 (Wednesday) 17:00 to October 10, 2016 (Monday) 23:59

Event Reward
Craft Essence 「5★ (SSR) Joint Recital
5★ Craft Essence
Increase Buster Card performance by 15%
Increase critical damage by 15%
Joint Recital

Craft Essence 「5★ (SSR) Princess of White Roses
5★ Craft Essence
Guts with 1HP (1 time)
Increase NP gauge by 10% at the start of battle
Princess of White Roses


Rerun: Singing Pumpkin Castle Adventure ~Mad Party 2015~



Event Period
October 12, 2016 (Wednesday) 19:00 to October 26, 2016 (Wednesday) 14:59
Light Version Rerun of the event from last year.

Event Reward
Servant 「4★ (SR) Elizabeth Bathory [Halloween]
4★ Caster

HP 1,824 (Max: 11,404)
ATK 1,436 (Max: 8,616)
Elizabeth Bathory [Halloween]


Halloween Comeback! Mega☆Huge Pumpkin Village



Event Period
October 19, 2016 (Wednesday) 17:00 to November 2, 2016 (Wednesday) 22:59

Event Reward
Servant 「4★ (SR) Elizabeth Bathory [Brave]
4★ Saber

HP 1,799 (Max: 11,248)
ATK 1,649 (Max: 9,899)
Elizabeth Bathory [Brave]


「Fate/EXTELLA」 Launch Celebration

Hunting Quest 2



Event Period
November 9, 2016 (Wednesday) 17:00 to November 16 (Wednesday) 13:59

Rerun: Around a Week with Santa Alter



Event Period
November 16, 2016 (Wednesday) 19:00 to November 22, 2016 (Tuesday) 14:59

Event Reward
Servant 「4★ (SR) Artoria Pendragon [Santa Alter]
4★ Rider

HP 1,805 (Max: 11,286)
ATK 1,543 (Max: 9,258)
Artoria Pendragon [Santa Alter]


The Second Generation is Alter-chan



Event Period
November 28, 2016 (Monday) 19:00 to December 7, 2016 (Wednesday) 13:59

Event Reward
Servant 「4★ (SR) Jeanne D'Arc Alter Santa Lily
4★ Lancer

HP 1,899 (Max: 11,870)
ATK 1,543 (Max: 9,261)
Jeanne D'Arc Alter Santa Lily


Happy New Year 2017!



Event Period
January 1, 2017 (Sunday) 0:00 to January 11, 2017 (Wednesday) 14:59

Event Reward
Craft Essence 「4★ (SR) Cheers to 2017
4★ Craft Essence
Recover 100 HP each turn
Cheers to 2017


Rerun: Do Moon Goddesses Dream of Dango?



Event Period
January 18, 2017 (Wednesday) 17:00 to January 25, 2017 (Wednesday) 14:59

Event Reward
Craft Essence 「5★ (SSR) Moonlight Fest
5★ Craft Essence
Increase critical star rate by 15%
Increase critical damage by 15%
Moonlight Fest



Fate/Grand Order © TYPE-MOON / FGO PROJECT | Cirnopedia © Lord Phrozen | All logos and trademarks are property of their respective owners.
Special thanks to Beast's Lair Forums, Chaldeum, Kazemai, Dengeki Online, FGO Generals, FGO Japanese Wikis and to all our contributors.